Ing. Alejandro Herrera

Sierra Norte, Oriente Norte

Telf. 0968911480

Mail: aherrera@espagrotec.com

Ing. Marcelo Martínez

Sierra Centro, Austro, Pastaza

Telf. 0986328130

Mail: mmartinez@espagrotec.com

Ing. Xavier Vega 

Los Rios, Guayas Sur

Telf. 0997849419

Mail: xvega@espagrotec.com

Ing. Manolo Gaibor

Los Rios, Guayas Norte

Telf. 0968917134

Mail: mgaibor@espagrotec.com

Ing. Jorge Iñíguez

Loja, Oriente Sur

Telf. 0990379488

Mail: jiniguez@espagrotec.com

Ing. Freddy León

Gerente de Ventas

Telf. 0994302318

Mail: ventas@espagrotec.com

Ing. Mario Lahuatte

Santo Domingo, Esmeraldas

Telf. 0999724759

Mail: mlahuatte@espagrotec.com

Ing. Jimmy Molina

Manabí

Telf. 0993541943

Mail: jmolina@espagrote.com

Espagrotec

Oficinas

Telf. (02) 208-0350

Mail: servicioalcliente@espagrotec.com